Moscow Restaurant Week

Within the framework of the gastronomic festival Moscow Restaurant Week, AVIATOR CITY will be the Week of Tartars. A special menu was created by the brand-chef Alexander Baranov, in the restaurant it will be possible to order tartar from the meat of the bull-calf with seabuckthorn berries, tartar from different tomatoes and others. For dessert lovers, the AVIATOR restaurant bar has prepared a separate surprise - a tartar made from exotic fruits with papaya Thai mango. For the festival it was [...]

Read more

New author's cocktails in AVIATOR CITY!

Author's cocktails have always been the hallmark of the restaurant. We are glad to inform you that we have created four new, individual, and nothing different, according to the taste combinations, a drink! This time the bar manager Vadim Petrov was inspired not only by the official history of the world aviation, but also by more abstract sources, such as: cinema and literature. Each cocktail already has its own history, its [...]

Read more

Day of Russia in AVIATOR CITY!

Celebrate Russia Day with AVIATOR CITY! The best view of the festive fireworks from a height of 200 meters. In AVIATOR CITY you can watch the salute of the main Moscow sites: Vorobyovy Gory and Poklonnaya Gora. We also offer our guests to try a new Healthy menu and a meat menu at special prices! In the festive evening from 21:00 to 00:00 the restaurant will sound DJ- [...]

Read more

Big meat plateau for three in AVIATOR!

Medallions and steaks of machetes from veal of grain fattening. Venison, seasoned in spices, on hot coals. Served with lettuce, baked chili and demiglas sauce. This plateau was created for real steak lovers! Total weight: more than 1000 gr. Special price of dish - 5900 ₽

Read more

Fiery month in restaurant & bar AVIATOR

Spring is the time of updates. The time when you need to leave all the memories of the cold is far behind and enjoy the first heat. Restaurant & bar AVIATOR offers you to enjoy the first warmth together with us. Within the first warm month, April, our Brand-Chef, Alexander Baranov, developed a new, fiery, Chef-List,

Read more

Moscow Restaurant Weeк

В рамках гастрономического фестиваля Moscow Restaurant Week, AVIATOR CITY пройдет Неделя тартаров. Специальное меню создал бренд-шеф Александр Баранов, в ресторане можно будет заказать тартар из мяса бычка с ягодами облепихи, тартар из разных томатов и другие. Для любителей десертов ресторан-бар AVIATOR приготовил отдельный сюрприз- тартар из экзотических фруктов с папайей тайским манго. Для фестиваля было […]

Читать далее

Новые авторские коктейли в AVIATOR CITY!

Авторские коктейли всегда были визитной карточкой ресторана. Рады Вам сообщить, что мы создали четыре новых, индивидуальных, и ни на что непохожих, по вкусовым сочетаниям, напитка! В этот раз бар-менеджер Вадим Петров вдохновлялся не только официальной историей мировой авиации, но и более абстрактными источниками, такими как: кинематограф и литература. Каждый коктейль уже имеет свою историю, свой […]

Читать далее

День России в AVIATOR CITY!

Отпразднуйте День России с AVIATOR CITY! Лучший вид на праздничный салют с высоты 200 метров. В AVIATOR CITY вы сможете наблюдать салют главных площадок Москвы: Воробьевы горы и Поклонная гора. Так же предлагаем нашим гостям попробовать новое Healthy menu и мясное меню по специальным ценам!В праздничный вечер с 21:00- 00:00 в ресторане будет звучать DJ- […]

Читать далее

Большое мясное плато на три персоны в AVIATOR!

Медальоны и стейки мачете из телятины зернового откорма. Оленина, выдержанная в специях, на раскаленных углях. Подается с листьями салата, печеным  перцем чили и соусом демиглас.  Это плато было создано для настоящих любителей стейков! Общий вес: более 1000 гр.Специальная цена блюда — 5900 ₽

Читать далее

Огненный месяц в ресторан & бар AVIATOR

Весна — это время обновлений. Время, когда нужно оставить все воспоминания о холодах далеко позади и наслаждаться первым теплом. Ресторан & бар AVIATOR предлагает Вам радоваться первому теплу вместе с нами. В рамках первого теплого месяца, апреля, нашим Бренд-Шефом, Александром Барановым, был разработан новый, огненный, Шеф-Лист,

Читать далее